Library Hours

Adult Department

Monday & Thursday 9am to 9pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9am to 6pm
Friday & Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday CLOSED

Children’s Room

Monday 9am to 8pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 9am to 6pm
Thursday, Friday & Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday CLOSED

Library Holidays 2015

Holiday Library Closed
New Year’s Thursday, December 31, 2015
Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16
Easter Sunday, April 5
Mother’s Day Sunday, May 10
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Closed Sundays in June, July and August
Independence Day Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4

Sunday, July 5

Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1, 2016