Library Board of Trustees


Library Board Members

Pamela Tillinghast Dubitsky, Chair
Jennifer Jordan Conley
Lauren Gottfried
Maureen Feerick LeBlanc
Barbara Loomis Liptack
John McGarr
Linnet Tse

Library Director

Laura Eckley


Pam with Name

Board Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6:45 p.m. and are held in the Library’s Reference Room unless otherwise noted. Minutes of Board meetings will be posted as they come available. Click on the meeting date for direct access.