photograph of the Larchmont Public Library

121 Larchmont Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538
(914) 834-2281 Fax: (914) 834-0351

Library Board of Trustees


Pamela Tillinghast Dubitsky, Chair
David Birch
Jennifer Jordan Conley
Lauren Gottfried
Maureen LeBlanc
Joan Macfarlane
John McGarr


Diane Courtney

Board Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held in the Library's Reference Room unless otherwise noted. Minutes of Board meetings will be posted as they come available. Click on the meeting date for direct access or click on the link next to the date to download a .pdf file of the minutes (requires Acrobat Reader).

Valid XHTML 1.0!