Minutes of Special Meeting, June 11, 2020

Larchmont Public Library

Board of Trustees

Minutes of Special Meeting

June 11, 2020

The Larchmont Public Library Board of Trustees met via zoom on June 11, 2020, attended by Library Board Chair Lauren Gottfried (LG), Board Trustees Barbara Flickinger (BF), Barbara Liptack (BL), John McGarr (JM), Linnet Tse (LT), Library Director Laura Eckley (LE). Board Trustees Casey Halliley and Jennifer Conley were absent.

Board Chair Lauren Gottfried called the meeting to order at 3:00pm.

The Board voted unanimously to approve the roofing system and design proposed by Lothrop architects in their memo dated 6/11/2020.

Board Chair Gottfried adjourned the meeting at 3:01pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Laura Eckley

Library Director